header logo

Bakers Treat Mystery Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Murder Gone A-RyeFlourless to Stop HimGluten for Punishment

Bakers Treat Mystery is a series of 3 books written by Nancy J Parra. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bakers Treat Mystery series?

      The author is Nancy J Parra.

    • How many Bakers Treat Mystery books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Bakers Treat Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).