header logo

Kresley Cole Books in Order (36 Book Series)

Arcana RisingA Hunger Like No OtherBlood Red Kiss

Kresley Cole has written a series of 36 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 36 books


    • Can you provide the Kresley Cole books in order?

      Certainly! Kresley Cole's books, particularly her series, are best enjoyed in publication order to follow the progression of characters and plots meticulously crafted by the author. You can find a detailed list of Kresley Cole's books in series order on Most Recommended Books, where we ensure you have the sequence of titles so that you can add them to your reading cart and shop with ease.

    • I'm new to Kresley Cole's work. What series should I start with?

      Kresley Cole is renowned for her paranormal romance Immortals After Dark series, which began years ago and captured the hearts of readers worldwide. It would be an excellent starting point for anyone new to her work. This series showcases Cole's talent for weaving together myth, passion, and adventure, making it a must-read for paranormal romance enthusiasts.

    • What is the series order for Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark?

      To experience the full depth of the series, you should follow the series order starting with "A Hunger Like No Other" and continue sequentially. Each book in the series builds upon the previous one, taking you deeper into Kresley Cole's richly imagined world. The complete series order is readily available, allowing you to keep up with the saga without missing a beat.

    • Are there any standalone Kresley Cole books outside her series?

      While Kresley Cole is best known for her series, she has also ventured into standalone novels and novellas that showcase her versatility as an author of romance and fiction. You can find these standalone titles and see which ones appeal to your tastes for a different side of Cole's storytelling.

    • What other book series by Kresley Cole would you recommend after Immortals After Dark?

      After delving into the paranormal romance of Immortals After Dark, readers often love to discover Kresley Cole's Arcana Chronicles. This young adult series dips into a blend of fantasy and romance that has captivated readers of different ages, including the adult audience, displaying Cole's ability to cross genres while staying top-tier in her storytelling.

    • Has Kresley Cole collaborated with any other authors in her book series?

      Yes, Kresley Cole and fellow New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter have been known to reference each other's characters and worlds in their respective books. This friendly crossover with Gena Showalter has been a delightful easter egg for fans of both authors, creating a richer experience for their shared audience.

    • In reply to your inquiry, how does Most Recommended Books ensure readers find the correct Kresley Cole series order?

      In reply to your inquiry, Most Recommended Books takes great care in curating and updating the lists of series and individual books by best-selling authors like Kresley Cole. You'll find that each series is listed in the correct order, and we provide links to shop and add these books directly to your cart on Amazon, ensuring a seamless experience for our users who are eager to start or continue their journey in Kresley Cole's captivating worlds of romance and fiction at all times.