header logo

Star Wars Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Darth Maul, Shadow HunterCloak of DeceptionDarth Plagueis

Star Wars is a series of 28 books written by Various. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 28 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Star Wars series?

      The author is Various.

    • How many Star Wars books are there?

      There are 28 books in the Star Wars series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1978, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).