header logo

Dune Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Children of DuneChapterhouseDune

Dune is a series of 6 books written by Frank Herbert. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

17 Recommenders
Total: 6 books
Buy all booksUS Only

6 books in this series

Add 6 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of Dune series?

    The author is Frank Herbert.

  • How many Dune books are there?

    There are 6 books in the Dune series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 1965, and the last book was written in 1985 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).