header logo

Kendra Michaels Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Close Your EyesBlink of an EyeDouble Blind

Kendra Michaels is a series of 8 books written by Iris Johansen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024