header logo

Krista Davis Books in Order (27 Book Series)

A Good Dog's Guide to MurderA Colorful SchemeBig Little Spies

Krista Davis has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 27 books