header logo

Allan Martin Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Dead of JuraThe Dead of AppinDeath in Tallinn

Allan Martin has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Allan Martin series?

      The author is Allan Martin.

    • How many Allan Martin books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Allan Martin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).