header logo

Anthony Riches Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Arrows of FuryAltar of BloodBetrayal

Anthony Riches has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anthony Riches series?

      The author is Anthony Riches.

    • How many Anthony Riches books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Anthony Riches series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next