header logo

Allan Quatermain Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Tales of Allan Quatermain and OthersHunter Quatermain's StoryAllan's Wife, with Hunter Quatermain's Story

Allan Quatermain is a series of 17 books written by H Rider Haggard. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Allan Quatermain series?

      The author is H Rider Haggard.

    • How many Allan Quatermain books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Allan Quatermain series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1885, and the last book was written in 2003 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).