header logo

Karen Rose Smith Books in Order (116 Book Series)

A Man Worth LovingGarden of FantasyWish on the Moon

Karen Rose Smith has written a series of 116 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 116 books
    1. 104

      Mom Meets Dad

      Karen Rose Smith

    2. 112

      The Super Mum

      Karen Rose Smith

    3. 113

      The Bracelet

      Karen Rose Smith

    Buy all booksUS Only

    116 books in this series

    Add 116 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Karen Rose Smith series?

      The author is Karen Rose Smith.

    • How many Karen Rose Smith books are there?

      There are 116 books in the Karen Rose Smith series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).