header logo

AK Michaels Books in Order (44 Book Series)

AsherJaggerDark Hunter

AK Michaels has written a series of 44 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 44 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    44 books in this series

    Add 44 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AK Michaels series?

      The author is AK Michaels.

    • How many AK Michaels books are there?

      There are 44 books in the AK Michaels series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).