header logo

Ake Edwardson Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Samurai SummerRoom No. 10Frozen Tracks

Ake Edwardson has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ake Edwardson series?

      The author is Ake Edwardson.

    • How many Ake Edwardson books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Ake Edwardson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).