header logo

Akaza Samamiya Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Vol 7Vol 10Vol 8

Akaza Samamiya has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Akaza Samamiya series?

      The author is Akaza Samamiya.

    • How many Akaza Samamiya books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Akaza Samamiya series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).