header logo

Akemi Dawn Bowman Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Where the Lost Ones GoGenesis WarsThe Infinity Courts

Akemi Dawn Bowman has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Akemi Dawn Bowman series?

      The author is Akemi Dawn Bowman.

    • How many Akemi Dawn Bowman books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Akemi Dawn Bowman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).