header logo

Joseph Finder Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Company ManBuried SecretsExtraordinary Powers

Joseph Finder has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Joseph Finder series?

      The author is Joseph Finder.

    • How many Joseph Finder books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Joseph Finder series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1983, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).