header logo

Nick Heller Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Guilty MindsBuried SecretsHouse on Fire

Nick Heller is a series of 4 books written by Joseph Finder. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Nick Heller series?

      The author is Joseph Finder.

    • How many Nick Heller books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Nick Heller series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).