header logo

Inspector Ian Rutledge Books in Order (27 Book Series)

A Divided LoyaltyA Cold TreacheryA False Mirror

Inspector Ian Rutledge is a series of 27 books written by Charles Todd. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 27 books