header logo

Jane Haddam Books in Order (38 Book Series)

A Stillness in BethlehemA Great Day for the DeadlyAct of Darkness

Jane Haddam has written a series of 38 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 38 books
    1. 12


      Jane Haddam

    Buy all booksUS Only

    38 books in this series

    Add 38 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jane Haddam series?

      The author is Jane Haddam.

    • How many Jane Haddam books are there?

      There are 38 books in the Jane Haddam series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1984, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).