header logo

Jane Lawless Books in Order (27 Book Series)

A Whisper of BonesA Small SacrificeAn Intimate Ghost

Jane Lawless is a series of 27 books written by Ellen Hart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jane Lawless series?

      The author is Ellen Hart.

    • How many Jane Lawless books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Jane Lawless series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).