header logo

Helen Harper Books in Order (48 Book Series)

As You WishA Killer KissBest Wishes

Helen Harper has written a series of 48 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 48 books
    1. 32


      Helen Harper

    Buy all booksUS Only

    48 books in this series

    Add 48 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is this author Helen Harper I've been hearing about lately?

      Helen Harper is a popular British author known for her urban fantasy and paranormal romance novels. She has been capturing readers' hearts with her enthralling storytelling and well-built characters.

    • What types of books does Helen Harper write?

      Helen Harper is known for her captivating novels in the genres of urban fantasy and paranormal romance. Her books often feature a blend of suspense, mystery, and intense emotions, keeping the readers hooked till the end.

    • Can you tell me more about the series written by Helen Harper?

      Certainly! Helen Harper is famous for several series, including the "Blood Destiny" series, "Bo Blackman" series, and "Slouch Witch" series. Each series offers a unique set of characters and intriguing storylines that readers adore.

    • I heard about a character named Mack in Helen Harper's novels. Can you tell me more about it?

      Yes, Mack is indeed a significant character in Helen Harper's works. Mack is the central character in the "Blood Destiny" series. This series is packed with suspense, mystery, and a dash of romance, with Mack's character playing a pivotal role.

    • Can you help me with the romance novels written by Helen Harper?

      Absolutely! Helen Harper has written several romance novels, particularly in the paranormal genre. Her "Blood Destiny" series and "Bo Blackman" series, for instance, have elements of romance intertwined with the thrilling plot. They are definitely a must-read for romance genre aficionados!

    • What's the charade all about in Helen Harper’s books?

      "Charade" is actually the second book in Helen Harper's "Riches to Rags" series. It continues the story of the main character named Lizzie, adding another layer of intrigue and suspense to the series.

    • Should I read Helen Harper's books in order?

      While each of Helen Harper's books has its own unique charm, reading them in order, especially within a series, helps in understanding the progression of characters and the overarching plot better. So, yes, it's generally recommended to read her books in order.

    • What is the correct order to read the "Blood Destiny" series?

      The correct order to read the "Blood Destiny" series is as follows: "Bloodfire", "Bloodmagic", "Bloodrage", "Blood Politics", and finally "Bloodlust". Mack’s journey unfolds in this order, offering readers a full, exciting experience.

    • Where can I find a comprehensive list of Helen Harper's books in order?

      You can find a comprehensive list of Helen Harper's books in order on her official website or on book database websites like Goodreads. They provide the correct order, along with summaries of each book.