header logo

Michael Bennett Books in Order (14 Book Series)


Michael Bennett is a series of 14 books written by James Patterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Michael Bennett series?

      The author is James Patterson.

    • How many Michael Bennett books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Michael Bennett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).