header logo

Melissa Marr Books in Order (56 Book Series)

Blood Martinis & MistletoeBaby Dragon, Baby Dragon!Bullets for the Dead

Melissa Marr has written a series of 56 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 56 books
    1. 36


      Melissa Marr

    Buy all booksUS Only

    56 books in this series

    Add 56 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Melissa Marr series?

      The author is Melissa Marr.

    • How many Melissa Marr books are there?

      There are 56 books in the Melissa Marr series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).