header logo

Faith Fairchild Books in Order (25 Book Series)

The Body in the BasementThe Body in the AtticThe Body in the Belfry

Faith Fairchild is a series of 25 books written by Katherine Hall Page. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 25 books