header logo

Heirs of Alexandria Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Burdens of the DeadAll the Plagues of HellMuch Fall of Blood

Heirs of Alexandria is a series of 6 books written by Mercedes Lackey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024