header logo

Håkan Nesser Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Borkmann's PointA Summer With Kim NovakHour of the Wolf

Håkan Nesser has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024