header logo

Dark Iceland Books in Order (6 Book Series)


Dark Iceland is a series of 6 books written by Ragnar Jónasson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Dark Iceland series?

      The author is Ragnar Jónasson.

    • How many Dark Iceland books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Dark Iceland series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).