header logo

Lisa Unger Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Angel FireAll My Darkest ImpulsesBeautiful Lies

Lisa Unger has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • What can you tell me about Lisa Unger books in order?

      Lisa Unger's books are best known for their gripping mystery and suspense. They've made appearances on bestseller lists, including the New York Times, thanks to their plot twists and deep character development. The order of publication is essential for understanding the progression of her series, and story arcs.

    • Are Lisa Unger's strong books part of a series?

      Yes, they are. The author Lisa is best known for her strong books, including the "Jones series". This series is a collection of thriller novels that have been praised for their compelling characters and their intricate mystery narratives. They've been published in order from the publisher Broadway Books and other publishing houses.

    • What is distinctive about the Jones series by Lisa Unger?

      The Jones series by Lisa Unger is a bestselling thriller series that revolves around the character "Jones". The series is known for its gripping mystery, layered characters, and suspenseful storylines. It's a good idea to read them in the order of publication to get the full effect.

    • Can you tell me about Lisa Unger as an author?

      Lisa Unger is a New York Times bestselling author renowned for her thrilling mystery novels. These novels often feature strong characters and gripping narratives. They are published by houses like Broadway Books and Park Publisher.

    • Do I need to read Lisa Unger's book in order?

      Yes, it's recommended to read Lisa Unger's books in the publication order. This especially applies to her series books. Reading in order allows you to follow the evolution of characters and the progression of mystery storylines in a manner the author intended.

    • What are some popular novels by the author Lisa Unger?

      Lisa Unger's novels have received rave reviews and become bestsellers. Some of her most popular books include those from the Jones series and standalone mystery-thrillers like "In the Blood". These novels are beloved for their suspense, compelling characters, and engaging plotlines.

    • Can I find author Lisa Unger's books on Kindle?

      Absolutely! Lisa Unger's thriller novels and series books are available for Kindle publication. You can add them to your wishlist quick and easy. This includes her popular Jones series and other gripping mystery novels.

    • What is the best way to approach reading Lisa Unger's bestsellers?

      Whether you're reading her standalone novels or delving into the Jones series, it's best to start with the earliest book Lisa Unger published and proceed in order. This way, you can appreciate the character evolution and the building of suspenseful mystery themes throughout her work.

    • Who is Lydia in Lisa Unger's books?

      Lydia is one of the intriguing characters featured in Lisa Unger's mystery novels. She plays a significant role in some of the author's books, helping to drive the gripping narrative and adding depth to the thrilling storylines.