header logo

Frank Herbert Books in Order (45 Book Series)

A Thorn in the BushA Game of AuthorsAngels' Fall

Frank Herbert is a series of 45 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 45 books
    1. 2

      Missing Link

      Frank Herbert

    2. 33


      Frank Herbert

    3. 40


      Frank Herbert

    Buy all booksUS Only

    45 books in this series

    Add 45 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Frank Herbert series?

      The author is Frank Herbert.

    • How many Frank Herbert books are there?

      There are 45 books in the Frank Herbert series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1956, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).