header logo

Nexus Books in Order (3 Book Series)


Nexus is a series of 3 books written by Ramez Naam. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 3 books
Buy all booksUS Only

3 books in this series

Add 3 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of Nexus series?

    The author is Ramez Naam.

  • How many Nexus books are there?

    There are 3 books in the Nexus series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).