header logo

Books of Blood Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Volume 2Volume 1Volume 3

Books of Blood is a series of 6 books written by Clive Barker. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 6 books
Buy all booksUS Only

6 books in this series

Add 6 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of Books of Blood series?

    The author is Clive Barker.

  • How many Books of Blood books are there?

    There are 6 books in the Books of Blood series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 1985 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).