header logo

Fablehaven Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Grip of the Shadow PlagueFablehavenKeys to the Demon Prison

Fablehaven is a series of 5 books written by Brandon Mull. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

1 Recommender