header logo

Eoin Colfer Books in Order (43 Book Series)

AirmanA Big Hand for the DoctorAnd Another Thing...

Eoin Colfer is a series of 43 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 43 books
    1. 20


      Eoin Colfer

    Buy all booksUS Only

    43 books in this series

    Add 43 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Eoin Colfer series?

      The author is Eoin Colfer.

    • How many Eoin Colfer books are there?

      There are 43 books in the Eoin Colfer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).