header logo

Charlie Hood Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The JaguarThe Famous and the DeadThe Border Lords

Charlie Hood is a series of 6 books written by T Jefferson Parker. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlie Hood series?

      The author is T Jefferson Parker.

    • How many Charlie Hood books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Charlie Hood series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).