header logo

Amy Tan Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Sagwa, The Chinese Siamese CatPost Pregnancy DietSaving Fish from Drowning

Amy Tan has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024