header logo

Charlie Fletcher Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The RemnantA Boy and His Dog at the End of the WorldThe City Of Beasts

Charlie Fletcher is a series of 11 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlie Fletcher series?

      The author is Charlie Fletcher.

    • How many Charlie Fletcher books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Charlie Fletcher series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).