header logo

Emily St John Mandel Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Out of the RuinsLast Night in MontrealSea of Tranquility

Emily St John Mandel has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Emily St John Mandel series?

      The author is Emily St. John Mandel.

    • How many Emily St John Mandel books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Emily St John Mandel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).