header logo

Charles Brandt Books in Order (5 Book Series)

We're Going to Win This ThingSuppressing the Truth in DallasDonnie Brasco

Charles Brandt has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charles Brandt series?

      The author is Charles Brandt.

    • How many Charles Brandt books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Charles Brandt series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).