header logo

Charles Brokaw Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Temple Mount CodeThe Oracle CodeThe Lucifer Code

Charles Brokaw has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charles Brokaw series?

      The author is Charles Brokaw.

    • How many Charles Brokaw books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Charles Brokaw series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).