header logo

Cold Case Investigation Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Parting GlassCatch Your DeathA Full Cold Moon

Cold Case Investigation is a series of 6 books written by Lissa Marie Redmond. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cold Case Investigation series?

      The author is Lissa Marie Redmond.

    • How many Cold Case Investigation books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Cold Case Investigation series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).