header logo

The Originals Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The ResurrectionThe LossThe Rise

The Originals is a series of 3 books written by Julie Plec. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024