header logo

The Passage Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The PassageThe City of MirrorsThe Twelve

The Passage is a series of 3 books written by Justin Cronin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Passage series?

      The author is Justin Cronin.

    • How many The Passage books are there?

      There are 3 books in the The Passage series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).