header logo

The Nsibidi Scripts Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Akata WitchAkata WarriorAkata Woman

The Nsibidi Scripts is a series of 3 books written by Nnedi Okorafor. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024