header logo

The Original Sinners Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Picture Perfect CowboyA Winter SymphonyThe Angel

The Original Sinners is a series of 13 books written by Tiffany Reisz. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of The Original Sinners series?

      The author is Tiffany Reisz.

    • How many The Original Sinners books are there?

      There are 13 books in the The Original Sinners series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).