header logo

Cocky Cage Fighter Books in Order (12 Book Series)


Cocky Cage Fighter is a series of 12 books written by Lane Hart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cocky Cage Fighter series?

      The author is Lane Hart.

    • How many Cocky Cage Fighter books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Cocky Cage Fighter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).