header logo

Chesapeake Bay Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Inner HarborChesapeake BlueSea Swept

Chesapeake Bay is a series of 4 books written by Nora Roberts. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chesapeake Bay series?

      The author is Nora Roberts.

    • How many Chesapeake Bay books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Chesapeake Bay series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2002 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).