header logo

Chrystle Fielder Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Garden of DeathThe Compassionate Chick's Guide to DIY BeautyDandelion Dead

Chrystle Fielder is a series of 11 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chrystle Fielder series?

      The author is Chrystle Fielder.

    • How many Chrystle Fielder books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Chrystle Fielder series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).