header logo

Laura Lippman Books in Order (52 Book Series)

After I'm GoneA Good Fuck SpoiledAnd When She Was Good

Laura Lippman is a series of 52 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 52 books
    1. 22

      Honor Bar

      Laura Lippman

    2. 24

      Pony Girl

      Laura Lippman

    3. 25

      Ropa Vieja

      Laura Lippman

    Buy all booksUS Only

    52 books in this series

    Add 52 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Laura Lippman series?

      The author is Laura Lippman.

    • How many Laura Lippman books are there?

      There are 52 books in the Laura Lippman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).