header logo

Laura Thalassa Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Blood and SinA Strange HymnDark Harmony

Laura Thalassa has written a series of 20 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 20 books