header logo

Laura Frantz Books in Order (13 Book Series)

A Heart AdriftA Bound HeartA Moonbow Night

Laura Frantz has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me more about Laura Frantz books and her series?

      Author Laura Frantz has a reputation for writing captivating historical romance novels. Her books, particularly her top series the Ballantyne Family Saga, are loved by readers for their blend of historical accuracy and riveting romance.

    • Is it important to read Laura Frantz's books in order?

      While it can enhance your reading experience to read saving each book in the series in order, it's not absolutely necessary. Laura Frantz's books can also stand alone in terms of plot and character development.

    • What is the Ballantyne series about in Laura Frantz's novels?

      The Ballantyne series is a historical romance saga revolving around the Ballantyne family. These books are set in Pennsylvania during the post-Revolutionary War era. The series is known for its rich historical context and deeply emotional narratives.

    • What is the best way to get Laura Frantz books?

      You can find Laura Frantz books in multiple formats like hardcover, paperback, and Kindle. You can addall book options to your cart from various online sellers or bookstores.

    • What genres does Laura Frantz mainly write about?

      Laura Frantz is a Goodreads author known for her historical romance novels. While romance is a core element of her works, she also incorporates elements of mystery and historical fiction in her narratives.

    • What is the target audience for Laura Frantz’s books?

      Laura Frantz's books primarily target young adult and adult readers who enjoy historical romance fiction. However, they can be enjoyed by any reader who appreciates well-written historical narratives and engaging romance.

    • Can you give me a list of Laura Frantz's books in order?

      Sure! Laura Frantz's books chevron starts with "The Frontiersman's Daughter" (January 2009), followed by the Ballantyne Legacy series which includes "Love's Reckoning" (2012), "Love's Awakening" (2013), and "Love's Fortune" (2014). Please note the publication dates may vary based on the edition (hardcover, paperback, Kindle) you choose.

    • Is Laura Frantz a popular author?

      Yes, Laura Frantz is a beloved author in the genre of historical romance fiction. Her books have received high ratings and positive reviews from readers on platforms like Goodreads.

    • Does Laura Frantz write any other genres outside historical romance?

      While Laura Frantz is primarily known for her historical romance novels, she has also written books with elements of mystery and general historical fiction. However, romance is always at the heart of her storytelling.