header logo

Christopher Rosow Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Subversive AddictionVital DeceptionFalse Assurances

Christopher Rosow has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christopher Rosow series?

      The author is Christopher Rosow.

    • How many Christopher Rosow books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Christopher Rosow series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).